SSC Recruitment 2022 Notification: Apply for MTS, Havaldar posts at, check important dates

SSC Recruitment 2022 Notification: Apply for MTS, Havaldar posts at, check important dates

 SSC Recruitment 2022 Notification: Apply for MTS, Habildar Posts at, Check Important Dates

    SSC MTS Habildar Recruitment Exam Notification: Staff Selection Commission (SSC) is inviting applications for the post of Multi Tasking Staff (Non-Technical) and Habildar in CBIC and CBN.  Interested candidates can register at  The application deadline is February 17.

    This recruitment drive is being conducted for a total of 12523 vacancies out of which 11994 vacancies are for Multi-Tasking (Non-Technical) Exam 2023 and 529 vacancies are for the post of Habildar in CBIC.  Candidates can check notification at

    How to Apply: Applications are to be submitted in online mode through the Commission's website i.e.

    SSC MTS Habildar Recruitment 2022: Important Dates

    Online Application Submission Date: 18-01-2023 to 17-02-2023

    Last date and time for receipt of online application: 17-02-2023 (23:00)

    Last Date & Time for Online Fee Payment: 19-02-2023 (23:00)

    Last date and time for generation of offline challan: 19-02-2023 (23:00)

    Last Date of Payment by Challan (Bank Working Hours): 20-02-2023

    Date of 'Window for Amendment of Application Form' and Online Payment of Amendment Fee: 23-02-2023 to 24-02-2023 (23:00)

    Computer Based Exam Schedule: April, 2023

    Application Fee: Fee Payable: Rs.  100.

    Women candidates belonging to SC, ST, PWBD and ESM eligible for reservation are exempted from payment.


    Read: CRPF Recruitment 2023: Last date to apply for 1458 posts at soon, paying up to Rs 92,000

    Scheme of Examination: The examination will consist of Computer Based Test, PET/PST (only for the post of Habildar).

    The computer based test will be conducted in Hindi, English and 13 regional languages.  Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Oriya, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu and Urdu